Acre Heads Governor Membership 2023-2024						
Appeals Committee	Complaints Committee	Personnel Committee	Safeguarding Committee	Finance Committee	Achievement Committee	FGBM
	Amy Winfield	Amy Winfield	Lucy Morris	Matthew Clayphan	Amy O'Sullivan	Amy O'Sullivan
Any three governors not previously involved	Membership to consist of Amy Winfield and any two governors not previously involved	Membership to consist of Amy Winfield and any two governors not previously involved	Graham Sitch	Graham Sitch	Graham Sitch	Graham Sitch
			Michelle Radge Associate member	Lesley Ringrose Associate member	Alex Richardson Associate member	
			Amy Winfield	Lisa Moon	Julie Randall	Julie Randall
			Lynne Stothard	ТВС	Joanne Humphrey	Amy Winfield
					Elizabeth Cunnick	Matthew Clayphan
					ТВС	Lynne Stothard
					ТВС	Lucy Morris
					ТВС	Elizabeth Cunnick
						Lisa Moon
						Parent TBC
						Co-opted TBC
						Co-opted TBC
						Co-opted TBC

Committee Chair Person	Staff Member	Parent Governor	Staff Governor	

Acre Heads Governor Responsibility 2023-2024					
Safeguarding	Health & Safety	Finance	SEND	Educational Visits	Training Link
Lucy Morris	Amy Winfield	Matthew Clayphan	Lynne Stothard	Elizabeth Cunnick	Lucy Morris

Acre Heads Governor School Improvement Roles 2023-2024					
KPI – 1 Foundation Subject Assessment	KPI – 2 Foundation Subject Development	KPI – 3 Acre Play	KPI – 4 SEN Provision improvement		
Elizabeth Cunnick	Amy O'Sullivan	Lisa Moon	Lynne Stothard		

Acre Heads Governor Achievement Meeting Curriculum Reviews 2023-2024					
Autumn	Spring	Summer			
Maths English Science	History D&T Art Music RE	Geography Computing MFL PSHE PE			